rochdale-exchange-logo
rochdale-exchange-logo

Opening Times

Monday to Friday: 9:00am to 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am to 5:30pm
Sunday & Bank Holidays: 10:30am to 4:30pm*

*Some stores may vary

Rochdale Exchange Christmas Opening Hours
 
Thursday 7th December 9am – 6pm
Thursday 14th December 9am – 6pm
Monday 18th December 9am – 7pm
Tuesday 19th December 9am – 7pm
Wednesday 20th December 9am – 7pm
Thursday 21at December 9am – 7pm
Friday 22nd December 9am – 7pm
Saturday 23rd December 9am – 7pm
Sunday 24rd December 10.30am – 4.30pm
Monday 25th December  Bank Holiday Closed
Tuesday 26th December 9am – 5.30pm
Wednesday 27th December 9am – 5.30pm
Thursday 28th December 9am – 5.30pm
Friday 29th December 9am – 5.30pm
Saturday 30th December 9am – 5.30pm
Sunday 31st December 10.30am – 4.30pm
Monday 1st January  Bank Holiday Closed
Tuesday 2nd January 9am – 5.30pm – Normal hours resume

 
Copyright 2016 Rochdale Exchange